Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Email Profile links

Tony Heinz

Professor of Applied Physics and of Photon Science and, by courtesy, of Electrical Engineering
tony.heinz@stanford.edu

Henrique Bucker Ribeiro

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC
bucker@stanford.edu

Jörgen Gladh

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC
jgladh@stanford.edu

Markus Huber

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Applied Physics
mahuber@stanford.edu

Ouri Karni

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Applied Physics
oulrik@stanford.edu

Yue Ma

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Applied Physics
yuema@stanford.edu

Ralph H Page

Physical Science Res Prof, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
ralphp@slac.stanford.edu

Ching-Yang Yu

Physical Science Research Scientist
leoyu@stanford.edu

Elyse Barre

Ph.D. Student in Electrical Engineering, admitted Autumn 2015
ebarre@stanford.edu

Minda Deng

Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics, admitted Autumn 2015
mindad@stanford.edu

Jenny Hu

Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics, admitted Autumn 2019
jingjinh@stanford.edu

Sze Cheung Lau

Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics, admitted Autumn 2017
szlau@stanford.edu

Clara Nyby

Affiliate, Program-Lindenberg, A.

Aidan O'Beirne

Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2017
aidano@stanford.edu

Kateryna Pistunova

Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2018

Pages